Post was not sent - check your email addresses! Arida ganó Miss Binibining Filipinas en 2013 donde también fue la mejor en traje de baño; recibió la corona por parte de Janine Tugonon en un concurso celebrado en el … MANILA, Philippines - Binibining Pilipinas crowned its 50th batch of beauty queens Sunday night April 14 in a star-studded golden anniversary celebration held at the Araneta Coliseum in … Bb Avon, Bea Rose Santiago (20) Bb San Miguel Zero Fit and Sexy Body, Pia Wurtzbach (15) Pilipinas-International Bea Santiago, Bb. (L-R) Pia Wurtzbach – 1st Runner Up; Joanna Cindy Miranda – Bb. Contribute to this Page - view past pageants. IN PHOTOS: Bb Pilipinas 2013 swimsuit. When Janine Tugonon gave her answer to the final question at the 2012 Miss Universe Pageant, millions of Filipinos around the world cheered and thought that they might be witnessing what could have been the most exciting evening in Philippine pageantry in more than 40 years.  But much to everyone’s disappointment, Janine had to settle for second place, behind the beautiful Olivia Culpo of good ole USA. 1 personas están hablando de esto. Skinny jeans, coloful tees and fashion accessories are quite a staple in a woman’s closet. This is the golden year of Binibining Pilipinas. Pilipinas. Pilipinas-Tourism Joana Cindy Miranda, Bb. View your profile page Angelica De Leon, Ma. Thank You.You have successfully updated your account. To celebrate 50 beautiful years of the pageant, the organization has selected 50 beautiful contestants from all over the Philippines. Bb. El Binibining Pilipinas 2018 fue la quincuagésima quinta (55º) edición del certamen Binibining Pilipinas, cuya final se llevó a cabo en la Ciudad Quezón, Filipinas, el domingo 18 de marzo de 2018 en el Coliseo Smart Araneta.Cuarenta candidatas de diversas provincias del país compitieron por el título. Watch Binibining Pilipinas 2013 Fashion Show Part 8 - Wazzup Pilipinas on Dailymotion NEWS) AND NICK JONAS (JONAS BROTHERS) TO HOST MISS USA 2013,…,…,…,…,…. Binibining Pilipinas 2013, the 50th edition of Binibining Pilipinas pageant billed as Binibining Pilipinas Gold, was held on April 14, 2013 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum, Quezon City, Philippines. here OR Aunque BPCI había adquirido la franquicia local del concurso de Miss Mundo en 1992, la primera corona fue ganado por Megan Young en 2013, que es un producto de su sucesor, Miss World Philippines. Angelica De Leon, Ma. With Martin Nievera, Dawn Zulueta, Venus Raj, Shamcey Supsup. Bencelle Bianzon, Ma. The Philippines’ representatives to 4 major international pageants were crowned at the Araneta Coliseum in Quezon City, Philippines, Sunday night, April 14.  The top winners include Ariella Arida (41), Miss Universe-Philippines; Bea Rose Santiago (20), Bb. Angelica De Leon, Ma. Theresa Gorgonio, Mariz Ong, Mercegrace Racquel, Merry Joyce Respicio, Miss Philippines Universe 2013, Miss Universe-Philippines, Mutya Datul, Mutya Johanna Datul, Nicole Donesa, Parul Shah, Paula Bernasor, Pauline Quintas, Pia Wurtzbach, Rhea Nakpil, Ria Rabajante, Rose Pujanes, Sofia Mustonen, Theresa Fenger, Vania Valiry Vispo, Yvette Mildenberger, Zandra Flores | Leave a comment. 16, Joanna Cindy Miranda, who answered this question from judge Liliana Zawadzki: “What is a personal quality that most people remember about you?” “One word that can describe me is I’m unstoppable. Pilipinas 2013, Bea Rose Santiago, Binibining Pilipinas 2013, Camille Nazar, Carin Ramos, Cassandra Naidas, Charmaine Elima, Cindy Abundabar, Cindy Miranda, Cristina Ann Pascual, Ellore Punzalan, Gabriella Runnstromm, Grace Yann Apuad, Hannah Ruth Sison, Herlie Kim Artugue, Imelda Schweighart, Jacqueline Mayoralgo, Jan Helen Villanueva, Katherine Enriquez, Kristel Gonzales, Leona Santicruz, Lourenz Grace Remetillo, Ma. Binibining Pilipinas 2013 Winners Crowned! Bencelle Bianzon, Ma. Meet the Ladies Competing for Bb. Thank You. Binibining Pilipinas Universe 2013 is Bb 41 Ariella Arida Bb Pilipinas International Bb 20 Bea Rose Santiago Bb Pilipinas Tourism Bb 16 Joanna Cindy Miranda Bb Pilipinas Supranational. Some of the noteworthy candidates include: 1 – Ria Rabajante, 5 – Sofia Mustonen, 12 – Camille Nazar, 13 – Charmaine Elima, 15 – Pia Wurtzbach, 16 – Cindy Miranda, 17- Carin Ramos, 20 – Bea Rose Santiago, 28 – Mercegrace Raquel, 31 – Ma. Pilipinas-International, Bb. The Binibining Pilipinas 2013 candidates were wearing what a normal Filipina would wear when in Manila. Pageant series that picks Filipina representatives to the major international pageants. Fifty candidates participated in the 2013 pageant, which was aired by ABS-CBN and The Filipino Channel. Angelica De Leon, 33 – Parul Shah, 36 – Angel May Villafuerte, 37 – Alaine Baccay, 39 – Mutya Datul, 41 – Ariella Arida, 43 – Rhea Nakpil and 49 – Herlie Kim Artugue. Check out Rappler's exclusive coronation night evening gown competition photos, Check out Rappler's exclusive coronation night swimsuit competition photos, Pageant expert Drew Francisco analyzes the Bb Pilipinas 2013 pageant results. Rappler comes from the root words "rap" (to discuss) + "ripple" (to make waves). The 2013 Binibining Pilipinas coronation night will be on April 14, simulcast live over ABS-CBN. UPDATED: LIKE this page and get updated with the latest scoops about BBP 2013 and the coming years Bb Petron, Joanna Cindy Miranda (16) More at http://www.Wazzup.PH Pageant System: Binibining Pilipinas Pageants. With the finals night concluding last Sunday, the set of winners were announced with a unanimous approval from pageant fans and the likes. Pilipinas-Supranational Mutya Johanna Datul, and Bb. Binibining Pilipinas 2013 . Bb Pilipinas 2013 winners share their hopes, dreams, and anxieties about their upcoming pageants. The most anticipated pageant in the Philippines is about to take place this Sunday, April 14, 2013. Binibining Pilipinas (Filipino: Bb.Pilipinas; English: Miss Philippines) is a national beauty pageant in the Philippines that selects Filipina representatives to compete in one of the Big Four international beauty pageants: Miss International and selects three other titleholders to participate in minor international pageants such as Miss Grand International, Miss Intercontinental and Miss Globe.